Board Members

Society Board Documents

The IFGS is run by a seven member Board of Directors elected by the membership. The Board meets on a monthly basis and oversees the operation of the Society and its Committees.

Members of the Board can be contacted at board at ifgs dot org.

John Jones – President
Sarah Gibson – Vice President
David Spence – Member at Large
Pat McGehearty – Member at Large
Hugh Greene – Member at Large
Olan Knight – Member at Large
Brad Evenson – Member at Large
Ray Michel – Treasurer
Bret Halford – Registered Agent
Janice Gott – Society Clerk