SSC Members

SSC Documents

The Society Sanctioning Committee sets and maintains the standards for games that are run within the IFGS. This insures that games are advertised properly and players know what they’re getting into beforehand.

Members of the Committee can be contacted at ssc at ifgs dot org.

John Jones – Committee Chair
Kaaren Davis – Member
Olan Knight – Member
Seth Bush – Member
Melanie Greene – Member